Just when you thought it was safe to make a daisy chain on a boring day, the White Rabbit runs by and changes your day. Based on Lewis Carroll’ s classic book, join Alice as she falls down the rabbit hole and meets all sorts of whimsical characters. All of your favorites are here in this all-new 2 disc radio adventure.

1. Down the Rabbit Hole

2. The Pool of Tears

3. A Caucus Race and a Long Tale

4. The Rabbit Sends in a Little Bill

5. Advice from a Caterpillar

6. Pig and Pepper

7. A Mad Tea Party

8. The Queens Croquet Ground

9. The Mock Turtle's Story

10. The Lobster Quadrille

11. Who Stole the Tarts?

12. Alice's Evidence

Chapters Include:

Click to hear Chapter 6:

"Pig and Pepper"